Coffee morning 2

Posted: June 15, 2011 in Up to 19 km
Tags: , , , ,

Today it was time for my monthly activity – the coffee morning. After the yesterday’s late blogging thing, it was hard to wake up. But still I managed. This time I took my little laptop with me, so I could show my exile Latvians some photos of Cycling for Libraries. I even did a good thing – I took a lost letter to its addressee. And now I know I have a Latvian family in a house next to mine.

Altogether I cycled for forty-seven minutes and managed a distance of 11,3 km. My average speed was 14,4 km per hour, but the maximum – 26,7 km per hour.

The pink whale

Joy of the day – I received a postcard from Sanita!!!!

Leave a Reply

