Cycling in Berlin

Posted: June 8, 2011 in Cyc4Lib 2011: Copenhagen-Berlin
Tags: , , , ,

With every day I start to like Berlin even more. It is amazing how easy it is cycle from one part of the city to another. The most important thing is not to cycle outside the map and the second advise would be to follow S-and-U-Bahn signs. So if you want to get somewhere just check which S-or-U-Bahn station you need.

Beginning of Cycling for Libraries

It is really sad I need to part from my legendary Bellevue which took me from Copenhagen to Berlin in 9 amazing days. Right now I’m packing my bag and afterwards I need to solve the bike-selling-issue. I would love to give it (bike of the day!) to a library related person who would appreciate its value!

Two possibilities are on my mind: to sell it at a bike shop or leave it in a safe place for my next visit to Berlin.

Leave a Reply

