A day before cycling to Berlin

Posted: May 28, 2011 in Cyc4Lib 2011: Copenhagen-Berlin
Tags: , ,

Just in short:

  • Today two more Latvian cycling librarians – Silvija and Ilze – arrived;
  • I have bought a nice second-hand city bicycle for 1000 Danish crowns;
  • And I took my own city tour to a botanic garden, and visited the Little Mermaid and Royal Library;
  • Kick-off party was great! It seems all the people there made a wave of positive emotions.

Bellevue: 3 gears, front brakes and a basket

P.S. I need to remind myself not cycle on the left side of the street.

P.S.S. As always I managed to get lost.. 😀

Leave a Reply

